A popular chocolate bar that's a favourite among those with sweet tooths is now available for vegans to enjoy.
Nestle has released its very own vegan chocolate called KitKat V.
The new plant-based bar is just like the original four finger KitKat: from the classic crispy wafer to the smooth chocolate coating, but this time without any animal products.
The KitKat, which usually contains cow milk, is purely plant-based and uses a rice-based milk alternative.
The release of KitKat V is part of an ongoing mission from Nestlé to encourage people to embrace more plant-based alternatives.